User Management > Groups


View Groups

To view and edit a users groups, first select the desired user from the user list. Next, click Groups from the
menu of User Management options.

 


Add User to Groups

There are two ways to include a user as a member of a group - individually or in bulk.

Add a User to a Single Group

To add a user to a single group, follow the directions below:
  1. Locate the Quick Add box and type in the name of the group you wish to add. 
  2. The group will appear in the type-ahead box as you begin to type.  Select the group with your mouse and then click Quick Add icon.

Add a User to Multiple Groups

To add a user to multiple groups at a time, you can use the Bulk Add function:

      Select the Bulk Add button.  This will bring up the Bulk Membership screen. 

  1. Select the Role that you wish the user to be added as (Manager, Member, or Owner).
  2. Type the group name in the search box and select the checkbox next to the desired group(s).
  3. When finished, click Add To Selected Groups
      



Remove User from Groups

To remove a user from a group, follow the instructions below:
  1. Select the desired group(s) using the checkbox next to the group name.
  2. Click the delete icon (trash can) to remove the user from selected groups.