User Management > Drive



Drive

This feature allows you to view a user's Drive structure, including folders and documents, create new folders, and transfer document ownership. You can also rename, edit shares, and move the location of folders and documents. 

To access a user's Drive, select the User from the User List and then click on Drive



Create New Folder

    1. Select the location in the user's Folder structure where the new folder will be created and click the New Folder Icon.
 
    

    2. Enter the name of the new folder and click Create.


Edit Shares

    1. Select the Folder/Document to edit the shares. 

    2. Click on the 3 dots next to the folder name and select Edit Shares..
    
   


    3. From here you can preform the following share actions:
  • Edit default visibility level of Folder/Document
  • Edit existing shared access 
  • Remove existing shared access
  • Add additional share access


Rename

    1. Select the Folder/Document to rename.

    2. Click the 3 dots next to the folder name and select Rename.

    3. Enter the new title and click Rename.


Move 

    1. Select the Folder/Document to move. 

    2. Click the 3 dots next to the folder name and select Move

    

    
    3. Select the new destination for the folder/document to be placed in and click Move. 




Trash

    1. Select the Folder/Document to move to Trash.

    2. Click the 3 dots next to the folder name and select Trash.

    


     3. Alternatively, you can click Untrash on a document or folder that is currently in the Trash in order to move this back to the user's My Drive.