[Sites] Sharing





Add a user 

Highlight the site you would like to add a user to and click on .


     

Highlight the user or users you want to add and set the permissions.
  • Owners can edit sites, delete sites, create new sites, invite collaborators, invite viewers, delete the site, and edit themes and layouts. 
  • Viewers can only view the content of a site, they cannot edit the site, and can be shared with specific users or the entire domain.
  • Collaborators have similar permissions as owners. They can edit and delete sites that already exist, and create new sites. 


Remove a User

When you are wanting to remove a user or set of users from a site, highlight the names you want to remove and click on 

     

A menu will them pop up to show the progress. After it is done, click "Close".



Edit User Sharing


Edit Sharing allows you to change the permissions of a user that has already been added to the site. Highlight the user you want to change and click on 
.

     

Click on the appropriate permission you want and click .




Domain Sharing

Domain sharing is like user sharing except instead of individual users, you are adding permissions to the whole domain. With the site selected, click on 
.

     
     
You can change the permissions for the whole domain to viewer, collaborator, or none. When you have picked the appropriate permission, click on .





Refresh Sharing


When you click on the  tab, it will refresh all of the permissions and users with that site.