[Shared Links] Delete Link Lists







Delete Link List

Select the List and click "Delete"


Confirm the deletion by clicking "Yes"



Assign Links

To assign a Link List to a role, domain or individual user, select the list and click "Assign Links"




Enter the specified users and click "Save"