[Bulk Operation] Shared Contact Deletion


 Shared Contact Deletion allows you to delete all the shared contacts within your domain.  

 To begin, click the Add button to create a new operation.




      

 
 Important! Once this process starts, it cannot be stopped. Please be sure to double check that you really do want to delete all shared contacts within the  domain. 

 Important! 
The Shared Contact Deletion Operation will delete all shared contacts from your domain. This process is irreversible.

 Important! Changes can take up to 24 hours to be reflected in the email-address auto-complete and the contact manager. 


 Setup Shared Contact Deletion

 1)  Select Shared Contact Deletion for the operation type, then give the operation a name and, optionally, a description.

  

 2)  Once complete, click Next.

  


 Review

 The final setup screen will allow you to review your configuration choices.  If you would like to send email notifications 
 on completion of the import, check the corresponding box to Send Email Notifications and enter the 
 user(s) who will receive the notifications.

 3)  Review your selections, and add users to notify if so desired.

 

 4)  After your done reviewing, click Submit to run the operation.