[Decomissioning] Log View


Clicking on the Log View tab will allow you to see all of the job logs associated with your decommissioning process.


Viewing the Logs

Each log contains the following information:
  • User Email: The suspended user's email address
  • Date: The date and time of the log
  • Job Name:  The name of the decommissioning process
  • Message: This is where you will see any messages regarding decommissioning actions
  • Days Out: The number of days since the decommissioning process began on the user
  • Action:  The particular action that was being taken on the suspended user


Acknowledging Logs

New logs can be tagged as "Acknowledged".  This will move them to the Acknowledged list. Acknowledged logs allows you to 
separate ones that have been read from unread logs.

To acknowledge a log, check the box next to it and click Acknowledge Selected.



Note: To select all logs as Acknowledged, click Acknowledge All.


Viewing Acknowledged Logs

You can toggle between the list of new and acknowledged logs by selecting the corresponding option from
the drop down list.