[Contact Sync] Edit Sync

                                                                                                      Create Sync  | Delete Sync | Edit Sync |   FAQ 

Edit Sync

    1. Select the Contact Sync and click Edit



  2. Enter the following information for the sync job and click Next

Click on the Field Name to jump to the definition of the field. 


 Add another Destination User

    1. Search or Browse for the destination users. Destination users can be added based on the following:
  • Email address
  • Group membership
  • Domain
  • gPanel role 


    2. Click Add All or select the users and click Add Selected 



 Delete a Destination User

    1. Click Remove All to remove all destination users or click the check box next to the users to be removed and click Remove Selected.




Delete Sync

    1. Select the appropriate Sync, and click the Trash Can icon in the top right corner to delete the Sync.