Shared Contact Deletion

This tool will delete all shared contacts within your domain.  


   

 
Important! Once this process starts, it cannot be stopped. Please be sure to double check that you really do want to delete all shared contacts within the domain. 

Important! Changes can take up to 24 hours to be reflected in the email-address auto-complete and the contact manager. 

Important! This process can only be ran once every 24 hours. 



To get started, click  on the Shared Contact Deletion link under Bulk Operations.




Click Delete




A popup window will appear. Confirm the process by clicking Delete. To back out of the process click Cancel.




You will be notified via email once the process has been completed. The notification will list the number of shared contacts deleted.