Group Membership Removal


Remove a User from All of Your Google Groups


The "Group Membership Removal Job" will remove an external or internal user from all Google Groups in your domain.

To remove an internal or external user from a Google Group you will have to enter the email address they used to join the group.




Once you have entered the email address for the user, you will then remove that user from all of your Google Groups by clicking on the "Remove" button.




Once the job has completed it will produce a Google spreadsheet that will show you the end results.





Additionally, the administrator that preforms the job will get a confirmation email that will also show the results. 

If the job is successful the administrator will receive an email similar to the following:




However, if the job fails the administrator will receive an email similar to the following:




If you have any questions or concerns about this feature contact our Support Team at support@promevo.com.