Role Membership

[ Return to Administration Roles ] [ Return to User Roles ]


FAQ ]        [ Role Permissions Glossary ]


This feature allows you to quickly move several members of your domain from one role to another.

To change role membership, Select Edit Membership. 

You will next been show the "Edit Membership for Role" window.
From this window you should be able to see every member in your domain.




If you want to add new members to your current roles membership click on the check box next to the domain users name and click on "Save".
Those users will now be add to the membership of the current role.