[User Role] Delete User Role



Deleting a User Role

To delete a role, click on the role that you want to be deleted.

Next, click on the "Delete Role" Button.

If this role has any members you will now be asked what to do with the current members of the you are about to delete role.

You will need to assign current members to a new role before you can go on.

Once you have have assigned the new role click on "Delete".

The role will now be deleted, and former members reassigned.