[Administration Roles] & [User Roles] Save, Reset, and Refresh



Save 

This button is your new best friend.  When you make any changes to your roles you need to click on the "Save" button so that your changes are not lost.

Reset 

If you are making changes to your roles and you find that you have made a mistake click on the "Reset" button and all the changes you just made will be reverted back to the original settings.

Refresh

If you have made changes to your roles but it appears that the changes have not gone into effect click on the "Refresh" button and your screen will quickly refresh giving you the most up to date information.